Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Signs of Life Radio – Share your story

August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Mark Your Calendar and Collect Your Stories for Signs of Life Radio

 

Thursday, August 27, 2020
5:00 PM Pacific Time / 6:00 PM Mountain Time / 7:00 PM Central Time / 8:00 PM Eastern Time
(Check your time zone)

 


Everyone has a story to share.  We invite you to share YOURS!  Many of us have personal experiences that defy mainstream thinking. Join us as we explore the types of experiences that people have, what they mean, and how we can integrate them into our daily lives.  (Although mediums provide a valuable connection to the deceased, this show centers around your direct experiences which do not involve a medium.)

Your co-hosts for this Signs of Life Radio show will be Janet Mayer, Forever Family Foundation Certified Medium and author of Spirits … They Are Present; Dr. Betty Kovacs, author of The Miracle of Death: There Is Nothing But Life and the international award-winning Merchants of Light: The Consciousness That is Changing the World; and Kimberly Saavedra, Director of The Kamlak Center.

For additional details and various ways to listen to the show, visit Forever Family Foundation’s Signs of Life Radio page.  The Toll-Free Call-in line to share your story is 1-888-627-6008.  We want to hear from you!  You never know how important your story may be to someone in need of reassurance that there is life beyond the physical world and it is possible to communicate with and receive signs from loved ones who have passed.  Mark Your Calendar: Share Your Story on Signs of Life Radio the 4th Thursday of each month.

Details

Date:
August 27
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.foreverfamilyfoundation.org/site/signs_of_life_radio