Visionary Explorers Group

The Visionary Explorers Group was created explicitly to explore non-physical realities, subtle body experiences, after-death communications, and unexplained visionary experiences. Members are curious about these phenomena and are committed to […]

Signs of Life Radio – Share your story

Join us for Signs of Life Radio on Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 5:00 PM Pacific Time / 6:00 PM Mountain Time / 7:00 PM Central Time / 8:00 PM Eastern […]